How to delete a location

Created by Domenick Arapi, Modified on Mon, 10 Jul 2023 at 11:51 AM by Domenick Arapi

1. Navigate to the Admin Dashboard of your agency








2. Click the delete (trash can icon) to remove location






3. Confirm you want to remove location


 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article